Home / Entertainment News / Final list of presenters for American Music Awards announced

Final list of presenters for American Music Awards announced

Reps for the American Music Awards announced the final line up of presenters on Friday for tonight’s big show at the Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles. Among those who will be making an appearance on stage are the Backstreet Boys, 50 Cent, Stacy Keibler, Ginnifer Goodwin, Ne-Yo, Heidi Klum, Jenny McCarthy, Cyndi Lauper and Ryan Seacrest. The night will also feature a very special tribute to the show’s creator Dick Clark, performed by the legendary Stevie Wonder and a performance by pop star Taylor Swift. This will be the 40th annual broadcast of the awards and the 6th year that fans can pick the winners by voting on line. The show will air tonight from 8-11. For those that want a sneak preview of what the stars are wearing this year will feature the 4th annual, online, live pre-show where hosts like Lance Bass and Sean Kingston will be welcoming guests and celebrities.

About International Entertainment Bloggers

Global Good Networks Editing and Publishing Team For All GGN Web Properties

Check Also

Lindsay Lohan Reveals She Had A Miscarriage

Lindsay Lohan shocked a lot of TV viewers last night by admitting she recently suffered ...